Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

contacts [2020/04/11 12:01] (current)
Line 1: Line 1:
 +====== Who to contact at HSBNE. ======
 +For anything to do with how HSBNE runs on a day to day basis, outside of cause areas, you should email the Executive on [[exec@hsbne.org]].
 +
 +**Individual roles of the exec are:**
 +Position - Name - Discord - Email
 +  * President - Alex Wixted - @wixted - President@hsbne.org
 +  * Vice President - Joshua Hogendorn - @devians - Vicepresident@hsbne.org
 +  * Treasurer - Ian Redmond - @roving - Treasurer@hsbne.org
 +  * Secretary - Emily Taylor - @Pommygirl - Secretary@hsbne.org
 +  * Patron - Aaron Bycroft ​ - @Crofty - Patron@hsbne.org
 +  ​
 +===== Cause Leaders =====
 +For anything to do with cause areas, contact these Cause Leaders directly or post in the relevant discord channel.
 +
 +  * Blacksmithing and Forging - 
 +  * Craftpunk - 
 +  * Digital Fabrication - Aaron Bycroft (@Crofty)
 +  * Electronics - Brendan Halliday (@nog3)
 +  * Metal Shop - Craig Rea (@Craig Rea)
 +  * Wood Shop - Joshua Hogendorn (@devians)
 +
 +===== Reporting Broken Tools =====
 +Email issues@hsbne.org or report a spacebug in the membership portal [[https://​portal.hsbne.org/​spacebug/​report/​|here]].
 +
 +===== Digital Infrastructure Issues =====
 +If there'​s anything wrong with the digital infrastructure,​ let us know in the **#​infrastructure** channel on Discord or by email to [[mailto:​infrastructure@hsbne.org|infrastructure@hsbne.org]]
 +
 +**If you need urgent help with a specific service:**
 +  * Wifi/​Internet - Brendan Halliday (@nog3) or Jaimyn Mayer (@jabelone)
 +  * Doors and Interlocks - Brendan Halliday (@nog3) or Jaimyn Mayer (@jabelone)
 +  * Membership Portal - Jaimyn Mayer (@jabelone)
 +  * Vending Machine Spacebucks Integration - Jaimyn Mayer (@jabelone)
 +  * Forum - Brendan Halliday (@nog3)
  
  • contacts
  • Last modified: 8 weeks ago
  • (external edit)